top of page

2011 – 2012 ASCE Slate of Officers

The Nominating Committee of the Kansas City Section ASCE has met in accordance with the Section Bylaws to fulfill its duty in preparing and submitting a slate of Officers and Directors for the 2011-2012 Section year. This slate of candidates represents the Nominating Committee’s Official Section Nominees. It is our duty to point out that at-large nominations are also permitted from the membership.

We considered and interviewed several highly qualified Section Members for these leadership positions before arriving at our recommended slate, which appears below:

David Silverstein                 President–Elect Sheryl Gallagher                 1st Vice President & Treasurer Tom Jacobs                         2nd Vice President & Secretary James Duehning                 Continuing Director Ronnie Williams                  2nd Year Director Adrian Keller                       1st Year Director Joji Calabro                         Associate Member Director

According to the by-laws, Kensey Russell assumes the Presidency automatically by virtue of being the President-Elect at the conclusion of the 2010-2011 year.

Respectfully submitted by the 2010-2011 Nominating Committee: Alysen Abel – Chair, Craig Buhr and Roy Bravo.

Did you like this? Share it:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page