Directors

Email any of the KC Section Directors with any questions about your ASCE membership in Kansas City!

Mike Winckler


President
mwinckler@indepmo.org
Ph. 816-325-7619

Mailing Address:
City of Independence
111 E Maple St.
Independence, MO 64050

Oswaldo (Ozzy) Bravo, PE


President-Elect (GPR, Membership, Attendance, Dinner and Programs)
ozzy.bravo@terracon.com
Ph. 913-998-7382

Mailing Address:
Terracon
13910 W 96th Terr.
Lenexa, KS 66215

Mo Ibrawish


1st Vice President & Treasurer (Treasury, Payments, Taxes)
mibrawish@geotechnology.com

Ernesto Longoria, PE


2nd Vice President & Secretary (Communications, Newsletter, Webpage, Mail, Minutes)
ernie.longoria@opkansas.org
Ph. 913-895-6258

Mailing Address:
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS 66212

Stephen Stinger, PE


Director III (Awards, History & Heritage)
sms5xd@mail.missouri.edu
Ph. 816-868-1460

Mailing Address:
Black & Veatch

11401 Lamar Ave.

Overland Park, KS 66211

Chad Johnson, PE


Director II (Continuing Ed, Diversity & Inclusion, and Sustainability)
cjohnson@olssonassociates.com

Ph. 913-381-1170

Mailing Address:

Olsson Associates

7301 W 133rd St, Suite 200

Overland Park, KS 66213

Meagan Malloy, EIT


Director I (EWRI, Geotech, SEI, all Technical)
malloyml@cdmsmith.com
Ph. 816-412-3125

Mailing Address:
CDM Smith

9200 Ward Parkway Suite 320

Kansas City, Missouri 64114

Paige Snow, EIT


Associate Member Director (YMG and Student Chapters)
snowp@bv.com
Ph. 913-458-6676

Mailing Address:

Black & Veatch

11401 Lamar Ave.

Overland Park, KS 66211

 

John Blancett, PE

Past President
jblancett@HNTB.com
Ph. 816-527-2539

Mailing Address:
HNTB
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO, 64105