Email any of the KC Section Directors with any questions about your ASCE membership in Kansas City!

Oswaldo (Ozzy) Bravo, PE

Ph. 913-998-7382

Mailing Address:
15620 W. 113th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

Mo Ibrawish

President-Elect (GPR, Membership, Attendance, Dinner and Programs)

Mailing Address:
15620 W. 113th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

Ernesto Longoria, PE

1st Vice President & Treasurer (Treasury, Payments, Taxes)
Ph. 913-895-6258

Mailing Address:
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS 66212

Stephen Stinger, PE

2nd Vice President & Secretary (Communications, Newsletter, Webpage, Mail, Minutes)
Ph. 816-868-1460

Mailing Address:
Black & Veatch

11401 Lamar Ave.

Overland Park, KS 66211

Chad Johnson, PE

Director III (Awards, History & Heritage)

Ph. 913-381-1170

Mailing Address:

Olsson Associates

7301 W 133rd St, Suite 200

Overland Park, KS 66213

Meagan Malloy, EIT

Director II (Continuing Ed, Diversity & Inclusion, and Sustainability)
Ph. 816-412-3125

Mailing Address:
CDM Smith

9200 Ward Parkway Suite 320

Kansas City, Missouri 64114


Chad Charest, P.E., M.ASCE

Director I (EWRI, Geotech, SEI, all Technical)

Mailing Address:

715 Kirk Drive

Kansas City, MO 64105


Mariah Schroeder, E.I.T.

Associate Director (Younger Member & Student Chapters)

Mailing Address:

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO 64114


Mike Winckler

Past President
Ph. 816-325-7619

Mailing Address:
City of Independence
111 E Maple St.
Independence, MO 64050